Куршевель 1650

Куршевель 1650 (фр. Сourchevel) – французский горнолыжный курорт расположен в зоне катания «Три Долины». 
Как добраться: Шамбери – 100 км, Женева – 140 км, Лион – 178 км, Гренобль – 180 км
Трассы, склоны, подъемники: Общее количество трасс: 319. Общая протяженность трасс: 150 км (самая длинная трасса 3,9 км). 30 черных, 107 красных, 121 синих, 51 зеленых. Трассы для начинающих: в районах катания Пралон (Pralong) и Белькот (Bellecote), также под подъемником Jardin Alpin есть множество «зелёных» и «синих» трасс. Для горнолыжников среднего уровня лучше всего подходят трассы в районе Ла-Визель (La Vizelle), «красные» трассы Кре (Creux) и Мармот (Marmottes), спуск Бук-Бланк (Bouc Blanc), проходящий через лес и заканчивающийся в Ла-Танья. Крутые «профессиональные» трассы спускаются от станции Солир (Saulire, 2738 м) — район Коль-дю-Пас-дю-Лак (Col du Pas du Lac), сложные участки есть в зонах катания Гран-Кулуа (Grand Couloir) и Лез-Аваль (Les Avals), от станции Col de la Loze (Коль-де-ла-Лоз, 2274 м) вниз до уровня 1300 м, а также «черные» Pyramide и Grandes Bousses. Перепад высот: 1 638 м. Высота базовой станции: 1 300 м.
Беговые лыжи: 90 км.
Развлечения: Катание на санях по трассе в Courchevel 1650, ночное катание на лыжах, водно-развлекательный центр «Aquamotion»: уникальное место площадью 15 000 м2, включающее 4 зоны: спортивный центр, рестораны, зона развлечений и зона отдыха.
Для детей: лыжная школа для детей, санные трассы, а также отдельная зона для детей в водно-развлекательном центре «Aquamotion».

Куршевель 1650 (фр. Сourchevel) – французский горнолыжный курорт расположен в зоне катания «Три Долины». 
Как добраться: Шамбери – 100 км, Женева – 140 км, Лион – 178 км, Гренобль – 180 км
Трассы, склоны, подъемники: Общее количество трасс: 319. Общая протяженность трасс: 150 км (самая длинная трасса 3,9 км). 30 черных, 107 красных, 121 синих, 51 зеленых. Трассы для начинающих: в районах катания Пралон (Pralong) и Белькот (Bellecote), также под подъемником Jardin Alpin есть множество «зелёных» и «синих» трасс. Для горнолыжников среднего уровня лучше всего подходят трассы в районе Ла-Визель (La Vizelle), «красные» трассы Кре (Creux) и Мармот (Marmottes), спуск Бук-Бланк (Bouc Blanc), проходящий через лес и заканчивающийся в Ла-Танья. Крутые «профессиональные» трассы спускаются от станции Солир (Saulire, 2738 м) — район Коль-дю-Пас-дю-Лак (Col du Pas du Lac), сложные участки есть в зонах катания Гран-Кулуа (Grand Couloir) и Лез-Аваль (Les Avals), от станции Col de la Loze (Коль-де-ла-Лоз, 2274 м) вниз до уровня 1300 м, а также «черные» Pyramide и Grandes Bousses. Перепад высот: 1 638 м. Высота базовой станции: 1 300 м.
Беговые лыжи: 90 км.
Развлечения: Катание на санях по трассе в Courchevel 1650, ночное катание на лыжах, водно-развлекательный центр «Aquamotion»: уникальное место площадью 15 000 м2, включающее 4 зоны: спортивный центр, рестораны, зона развлечений и зона отдыха.
Для детей: лыжная школа для детей, санные трассы, а также отдельная зона для детей в водно-развлекательном центре «Aquamotion».

Найдено: 5 объектов
The site uses cookies to optimize the design of this website and make continuous improvements. By continuing your visit the website, you consent to the use of cookies.
Further details can be found in 'Cookies'.
X

HomeDirectionsFranceCourchevel 1650

Courchevel 1650

Courchevel 1650 - a French ski resort located in the ski area "Three Valleys".
How to get there: Chambéry - 100 km, Geneva - 140 km, Lyon - 178 km, Grenoble - 180 km
Slopes, slopes, lifts: Total number of slopes in ski area "Three Valleys" is 319. Total length of trails: 150 km (the longest route is 3.9 km). 30 black, 107 red, 121 blue, 51 green. Trails for beginners: in the areas of skiing Pralon and Bellecote, there are also many green and blue trails under the Jardin Alpin ski lift. For medium-level skiers, the best routes are in the area of ​​La Vizelle, the red lines Creux and Marmottes, the descent of Bouc Blanc passing through the forest and ending at La Tania. Steep "professional" trails descend from the station Solir (Saulire, 2738 m) - the area of ​​the Col du Pas du Lac, complex areas are in the areas of skiing Grand Couloir and Les- Aval, from the station Col de la Loze (Col de la Loz, 2274 m) down to the level of 1300 m, as well as the "black" Pyramide and Grandes Bousses. Height difference: 1 638 m. The height of the base station: 1,300 m.
Cross-country skiing: 90 km.
Entertainment: racing toboggan run, night skiing, Aquamotion water and entertainment center: a unique 15,000 m2 area with 4 zones: sports center, restaurants, entertainment area and a recreation area at Courchevel 1850.
For children: many children’s clubs and nurseries, specialized ski instructors, toboggan runs, as well as a separate area for children in the aqua-entertainment center "Aquamotion".

 

Courchevel 1650 - a French ski resort located in the ski area "Three Valleys".
How to get there: Chambéry - 100 km, Geneva - 140 km, Lyon - 178 km, Grenoble - 180 km
Slopes, slopes, lifts: Total number of slopes in ski area "Three Valleys" is 319. Total length of trails: 150 km (the longest route is 3.9 km). 30 black, 107 red, 121 blue, 51 green. Trails for beginners: in the areas of skiing Pralon and Bellecote, there are also many green and blue trails under the Jardin Alpin ski lift. For medium-level skiers, the best routes are in the area of ​​La Vizelle, the red lines Creux and Marmottes, the descent of Bouc Blanc passing through the forest and ending at La Tania. Steep "professional" trails descend from the station Solir (Saulire, 2738 m) - the area of ​​the Col du Pas du Lac, complex areas are in the areas of skiing Grand Couloir and Les- Aval, from the station Col de la Loze (Col de la Loz, 2274 m) down to the level of 1300 m, as well as the "black" Pyramide and Grandes Bousses. Height difference: 1 638 m. The height of the base station: 1,300 m.
Cross-country skiing: 90 km.
Entertainment: racing toboggan run, night skiing, Aquamotion water and entertainment center: a unique 15,000 m2 area with 4 zones: sports center, restaurants, entertainment area and a recreation area at Courchevel 1850.
For children: many children’s clubs and nurseries, specialized ski instructors, toboggan runs, as well as a separate area for children in the aqua-entertainment center "Aquamotion".

 

The site uses cookies to optimize the design of this website and make continuous improvements. By continuing your visit the website, you consent to the use of cookies.
Further details can be found in 'Cookies'.
X